Board Members
Board Members

Classics Series
Chorale Season
Target Summer Pops
All Events
Make A Donation



Symphony Silicon Valley Governing Board Members


Pete Cartwright, Chair

Managing Partner, Avalon EcoPower


Ralph Swanson, Sec'ty

Partner, Berliner Cohen  
Louie Tersini, Treasurer Vice President (ret), Arcadia Development  
Maryles Casto Owner & Principal, Casto Travel  
Richard Conniff President & CEO, Focus Business Bank  
William Highlander Writer; Highlander Associates Public Relations  
Robert Kieve Owner, Empire Broadcasting (KLIV, KRTY)  
Bunny Laden Software Engineering Manager, Apple  
Lee Price President, Price Performance Measurement Systems  
Andrew Bales President/General Director, Symphony Silicon Valley  








Symphony Silicon Valley Advisory Board Members


Richard Bader

CEO, Raytel Medical Corporation (retired)


Eric Carlson Executive Vice President/General Manager, Silicon Graphics Visual Computing Business Unit (retired)  

Joan Corsiglia

Community Philanthropist


Richard Davis

Director, Campbell Associates


David Duperrault

Silicon Valley Law Group: Founding Shareholder, Mgr Financial Services Group


Reid Gustafson

President, Shea Homes (retired)


James E. Jackson

President, Silicon Valley Planned Giving Council


Rev. Jose Rubio

Director, Ecumenical & Inter-religious Affairs, Diocese of San Jose


Richard Tavan

Executive Vice President, Engineering, Tibco Software Inc. (retired)


David Thompson

IBM Fellow, Director, Advanced Magnetic Recording Laboratory, IBM

















© 2016 Symphony Silicon Valley
P.O. Box 790, San Jose, CA 95106-0790
325 South First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
Phone or Fax: (408) 286-2600

Supported, in part, by a Cultural Affairs grant from the City of San José