Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Classics Series
Chorale Season
Target Summer Pops
All Events
Make A Donation

 
 

By Mail:

Symphony Silicon Valley
P.O. Box 790
San Jose, CA 95106-0790
Phone and Fax: (408) 286-2600

In Person:

Ticket and Administrative Offices:
325 South First Street
San Jose, CA 95113
Between San Carlos and San Salvador Streets
  just north of the California Theatre
Ticket Office hours: M-F, 10-5

Symphony Silicon Valley Staff

Andrew Bales, President, Ext 24
abales@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Jennifer Watkins, General Manager & CFO, Ext 22
jwatkins@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Brenda McHenry, Box Office Manager, Ext 23
bmchenry@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Stewart Slater, V.P. - Operations, Ext 21
sslater@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Brian Allan Hobbs, Management Associate, HR/Marketing & Finance, Ext 25
bhobbs@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Donna Delseni, Director, ArtSPARKsv, Ext 27
ddelseni@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Elena Sharkova, Chorale Artistic Director
esharkova@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Victoria Morton, Music Librarian, Ext 26
vmorton@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Orchestra Personnel Manager, contact
Stewart Slater, V.P. - Operations, Ext 21
sslater@symphonysiliconvalley.org

General Information
info@symphonysiliconvalley.org

 

Box Office
tickets@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Development Department
devo@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Music Library
music@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Symphony Silicon Valley Chorale
chorale@symphonysiliconvalley.org

Join Our Email List

Symphony Silicon Valley is a 501 (c)[3] non-profit organization.

© 2014 Symphony Silicon Valley
P.O. Box 790, San Jose, CA 95106-0790
325 South First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
Phone or Fax: (408) 286-2600

Supported, in part, by a Cultural Affairs grant from the City of San José